Conflicts at the workplace are unpleasant, but unavoidable. You can use a question of the Potential of conflict in the workplace. Everything Disc® Productive Conflict helps you to be able to own conflict behavior to better reflect and provides tips for implementing constructive solutions with your colleagues. Everything Disc® Productive Conflict helps you and your Team to reduce destructive behaviors so that conflict can be productive and, ultimately, the results and relationships in the workplace can be optimized.

By improving the knowledge of the conflict behavior, will help you to Everything Disc® Productive Conflict can be unpleasant, but unavoidable challenges in the workplace, effective respond.

Sie sehen gerade einen Platzhalterinhalt von Standard. Um auf den eigentlichen Inhalt zuzugreifen, klicken Sie auf den Button unten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dabei Daten an Drittanbieter weitergegeben werden.

Weitere Informationen

Your benefits of Everything Disc® Productive Conflict:

With Everything Disc® Productive Conflict, you are

  • the destructive and productive behaviors of all Disc®styles in conflict situations.
  • understanding how the different behaviors in conflict situations.
  • new communication strategies to discover if you get into a productive conflict with colleagues.

Everything Disc® Productive Conflict is a highly personalized learning experience that supports you in improving your self-knowledge in the conflict behavior and their employees or customers helps to respond effectively to the most unpleasant, but unavoidable challenges of workplace conflict. Everything Disc® Productive Conflict combines the personalized knowledge of Everything Disc® is the science of cognitive-behavioral theory, in order to help the users to recognize your destructive habits and more productive reactions to convert. The result of improved working relationships that lead to better results and improved sales are.

The Assessment:

The validated Online assessment, the user will be asked to respond to the information about your behavior on a Five-point scale, including application-specific questions to determine their own priorities for productive conflict. Each user receives using the latest adaptive test method precision and personalized insights, tips and strategies to their own behavior in conflict situations.

The Profile:

The 22-page Everything Disc® Productive Conflict profile provides an in-depth and personal review, the techniques for the improvement of self-knowledge in the conflict behavior are highlighted. Using the profile, you will not only learn the destructive and productive conflict behaviors of each Disc®-to-understand style. You will also learn, how you react in situations of conflict, and personalized communication strategies, if they get into conflicts in the workplace.

Supplementary reports to the Everything Disc® Productive Conflict Profile:

Everything Disc® supplementary report to moderators

More detailed data on the Everything Disc®contains self-assessment of the Participants and enables a more informed discussion of its Disc®style, even the rather unexpected answers.

Everything Disc® Comparison Report

The comparison report allows you to build better relationships and sustainable learning success. This 10-page, scientifically-based follow-up reports can be created for any two participants to illustrate their similarities and differences.

 Team View

This is styles an Overview of any group of participants and their individual Everything Disc® -. The number of Participants is not limited.

Group Culture Report

This will help you in determining the Disc®-the culture of a group, the evaluation of their advantages and disadvantages, the meeting of their impact on the members of the group and the assessment of their influence on decision-making and risk-taking. Separately and available in English.

Facilitator report for moderators/coach/team leader

Contains a compilation of the Disc®styles in your group, as well as information about the Disc®styles can influence the culture of the company. With the name and style for all Participants. Separately and available in English.

Here, the E-Book for the Tool:

All DiSC®Profiles

Brochure Download:

DiSG Personalauswahl Spezialistin Mag. Nina Nadlinger

Successful with DiSC®

You can now benefit from the application of DiSC® in your company.

Take that, you May contact our specialist. Nina Nadlinger on:

Tel: +43 1 235 14 40

Research & Development

The publisher of Disc® Tools, Wiley / Inscape Publishing, guarantees the highest standards of instrument development and application, by means of careful research and development processes. The extensive research and rigorous validation studies of Inscape Publishing's Disc® products you can trust.

These Reports show:

The new Generation of Disc is easier, more intuitive, and the individual:

The validity of the research:

The commitment of the developer:

Everything DiSG® Productive Conflict

Everything DiSG® Productive Conflict

Ab

Ende Mai

erhältlich!

Konflikte am Arbeitsplatz sind unangenehm, aber unvermeidbar. Nutzen Sie darum das Potential von Konflikten am Arbeitsplatz. Everything DiSG® Productive Conflict hilft Ihnen dabei, das eigene Konfliktverhalten besser reflektieren zu können und hilft Ihnen bei der Umsetzung konstruktiver Lösungen mit Ihren KollegInnen. Everything DiSG® Productive Conflict hilft Ihnen, destruktive Verhaltensweisen zu reduzieren, damit Konflikte produktiver werden und letztendlich die Ergebnisse und Beziehungen am Arbeitsplatz optimiert werden können.

Durch die Verbesserung der Kenntnisse des eignen Konfliktverhaltens, wird Ihnen Everything DiSG® Productive Conflict helfen, auf unangenehme, aber unvermeidbare Herausforderungen am Arbeitsplatz wirkungsvoller reagieren zu können.

Ihre Vorteile von Everything DiSG® Productive Conflict:

Mit Everything DiSG® Productive Conflict werden Sie

  • die destruktiven und produktiven Verhaltensweisen aller DiSG®-Stile in Konfliktsituationen erkennen.
  • verstehen, wie Sie mit den unterschiedlichen Verhaltensweisen in Konfliktsituationen umgehen können.
  • neue Kommunikationsstrategien entdecken, wenn Sie in einen produktiven Konflikt mit KollegInnen geraten.

Everything DiSG® Productive Conflict ist eine hochgradig personalisierte Lernerfahrung, die Sie bei der Verbesserung Ihrer Selbsterkenntnis im Konfliktverhalten unterstützt und Ihren MitarbeiterInnen oder KundInnen hilft, effektiv auf die unangenehmen, aber unvermeidbaren Herausforderungen von Konflikten am Arbeitsplatz zu reagieren. Everything DiSG® Productive Conflict kombiniert die personalisierten Erkenntnisse von Everything DiSG® mit der Wissenschaft der kognitiven Verhaltenstheorie, um den AnwenderInnen zu helfen, ihre destruktiven Gewohnheiten zu erkennen und in produktivere Reaktionen umzuwandeln. Das Ergebnis sind verbesserte Arbeitsbeziehungen, die zu besseren Ergebnissen und nicht zuletzt zu verbesserten Umsätzen führen.

Das Assessment:

Bei der validierten Online-Bewertung werden die AnwenderInnen gebeten, Angaben zu ihrem Verhalten auf einer Fünf-Punkte-Skala zu beantworten, einschließlich anwendungsspezifischer Fragen, um die eigenen Prioritäten für Produktivkonflikte zu bestimmen. Jede/r AnwenderIn erhält mithilfe der neuesten adaptiven Testmethode präzise und personalisierte Einblicke, Tipps und Strategien zum eigenen Verhalten in Konfliktsituationen.

Das Profil:

Das 22-seitige Everything DiSG® Productive Conflict Profil bietet Ihnen einen ausführlichen und persönlichen Bericht, in dem Techniken zur Verbesserung der Selbsterkenntnis im Konfliktverhalten hervorgehoben werden. Mithilfe des Profils lernen Sie nicht nur das destruktive und produktive Konfliktverhalten jedes DiSG®-Stils zu verstehen. Sie erfahren auch, wie Sie selbst in Konfliktsituationen reagieren, und erhalten personalisierte Kommunikationsstrategien, wenn Sie in Konflikte am Arbeitsplatz geraten.

Sample Report

Ergänzende Berichte zum Everything DiSG® Productive Conflict Profil:

Everything DiSG® Ergänzungsbericht für Moderatoren

Enthält noch detailliertere Daten zu der Everything DiSG®-Selbsteinschätzung der Teilnehmenden und ermöglicht eine noch fundiertere Besprechung seines DiSG®-Stils – auch der eher unerwarteten Antworten.

Sample Report

Everything DiSG® Vergleichsbericht

Der Vergleichsbericht ermöglicht den Aufbau besserer Beziehungen und nachhaltige Lernerfolge. Diese 10-seitigen, wissenschaftlich fundierten Folgeberichte können für zwei beliebige Teilnehmende erstellt werden und veranschaulichen deren Gemeinsamkeiten und Unterschiede.

Sample Report

 Team-Ansicht

Dies ist ein Überblick über eine beliebige Teilnehmergruppe und ihre individuellen Everything DiSG®-Stile. Die Anzahl der Teilnehmenden ist hierbei nicht begrenzt.

Sample Report

Gruppenkultur-Bericht

Dieser hilft Ihnen bei der Bestimmung der DiSG®-Kultur einer Gruppe, der Auswertung ihrer Vor- und Nachteile, der Besprechung ihrer Auswirkungen auf die Gruppenmitglieder und der Beurteilung ihres Einflusses auf Entscheidungsfindung und Risikobereitschaft. Separat und auf Englisch erhältlich.

Sample Report

Facilitator-Bericht für Moderatoren/Trainer/Teamleiter

Enthält eine Zusammenstellung der DiSG®-Stile Ihrer Gruppe sowie Informationen darüber, wie die DiSG®-Stile die Unternehmenskultur beeinflussen können. Mit Namen und Stil aller Teilnehmenden. Separat und auf Englisch erhältlich.

Sample Report

Alle DiSG®-Profile

Broschüre zum Download:

DiSG Personalauswahl Spezialistin Mag. Nina Nadlinger

Erfolgreicher mit DiSG®

Profitieren Sie jetzt von der Anwendung von DiSG® in ihrem Unternehmen.

Nehmen Sie gleich Kontakt mit unserer Spezialistin Mag. Nina Nadlinger auf:

Tel: +43 1 235 14 40

Kontakt aufnehmen

Forschung & Entwicklung

Der Herausgeber von DiSG® Tools, Wiley / Inscape Publishing, garantiert den höchsten Standard des Instruments bei Entwicklung und Anwendung durch sorgfältige Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprozesse. Der umfangreichen Forschung und den strengen Validierungsstudien von Inscape Publishing der DiSG® Produkte können Sie vertrauen.

Diese Reports belegen:

Die neue Generation von DiSG ist noch einfacher, intuitiver und individueller:

Research Report

Die Gültigkeit der Forschung:

Research Report

Das Engagement der Entwickler:

Research Report